Loading Events

Big Brother Big Sister

Date:

Wednesday September 12, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Location:

Maple Grove HospitalMap

Four Seasons Conference Room

Price:

$25

Registration is closed

Event Information

Maple Grove hospital Logo

In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit to the Family Birth Center. Sometimes we even see a baby!

An adult must attend class with child.

Other Dates:

  • Wed 10/24/18

    6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.


    Big Brother Big Sister

    In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit to the Family Birth Center. Sometimes we even see a baby! An adult must attend class with child.

    Learn More Waitlist Available
  • Wed 12/19/18

    6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.


    Big Brother Big Sister

    In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit to the Family Birth Center. Sometimes we even see a baby! An adult must attend class with child.

    Learn More Registration Available

Family Birth Center Tours - Maple Grove Hospital

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

The staff at our Family Birth Center offer tours for those expecting to deliver at Maple Grove Hospital. Topics include: An opportunity to orient yourself…

Date:

  • Wed 9/19/18
    3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
  • Thu 9/20/18
    4:30 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
  • Mon 9/24/18
    6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Five Night)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. This five week class will give you the opportunity to experience:…

Date:

  • Wed 9/19/18 - Wed 10/17/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu 9/20/18 - Thu 10/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon 9/24/18 - Mon 10/8/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Weekend)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. During this class you will also have opportunities to get to…

Date:

  • Sat 9/22/18 - Sun 9/23/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 9/29/18 - Sun 9/30/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/6/18 - Sun 10/7/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

More Dates Available