Loading Events

Big Brother Big Sister

Date:

Wednesday October 24, 2018

6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Location:

Maple Grove HospitalMap

Four Seasons Conference Room

Price:

$25

Personal Information

Waitlist

Please fill in all required fields

Event Information

Maple Grove hospital Logo

In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit to the Family Birth Center. Sometimes we even see a baby!

An adult must attend class with child.

Other Dates:

  • Wed 12/19/18

    6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.


    Big Brother Big Sister

    In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit to the Family Birth Center. Sometimes we even see a baby! An adult must attend class with child.

    Learn More Registration Available

Family Birth Center Tours - Maple Grove Hospital

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

The staff at our Family Birth Center offer tours for those expecting to deliver at Maple Grove Hospital. Topics include: An opportunity to orient yourself…

Date:

  • Tue 9/25/18
    4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  • Wed 9/26/18
    4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  • Fri 9/28/18
    12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

More Dates Available

Breastfeeding Class

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

Most professionals agree that breastfeeding benefits both mother and baby in many ways. Taking this class will help you decide if breastfeeding is the right…

Date:

  • Tue 9/25/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tue 10/9/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Five Night)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. This five week class will give you the opportunity to experience:…

Date:

  • Wed 9/26/18 - Wed 10/17/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu 9/27/18 - Thu 10/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18 - Mon 10/8/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

More Dates Available