Loading Events
nurse smiling at baby

Family Birth Center Tour – Maple Grove Hospital

Date:

Wednesday October 10, 2018

4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Meets in the Main Entrance

Location:

Maple Grove HospitalMap

9875 Hospital Drive

Price:

Free

*Includes 1 guest

Tickets

Please fill in all required fields

Please fill in all required fields

Event Information

Maple Grove hospital Logo

The staff at our Family Birth Center offer tours for those expecting to deliver at Maple Grove Hospital. Topics include:

  • An opportunity to orient yourself with the Maple Grove Hospital campus
  • What to do when you go into labor
  • Where to go when you enter the hospital
  • Review of labor and delivery
  • Review of post-partum
  • Overview of our “Baby Friendly” initiative
  • Opportunity to ask questions

Questions? Contact Jackie at tours@maplegrovehospital.org or call 763-581-1002.

Other Dates:

Family Birth Center Tours - North Memorial Health Hospital

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: North Memorial Health Hospital

At North Memorial Health, we believe your birth experience should be as close to the way you want it as possible. Giving birth is natural,…

Date:

  • Tue 9/18/18
    6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sat 9/29/18
    10:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
  • Tue 10/2/18
    6:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Five Night)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. This five week class will give you the opportunity to experience:…

Date:

  • Tue 9/18/18 - Tue 9/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed 9/19/18 - Wed 10/17/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu 9/20/18 - Thu 10/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Weekend)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. During this class you will also have opportunities to get to…

Date:

  • Sat 9/22/18 - Sun 9/23/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 9/29/18 - Sun 9/30/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/6/18 - Sun 10/7/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

More Dates Available