Loading Events
nurse smiling at baby

Family Birth Center Tours – Maple Grove Hospital

Date:

Monday July 30, 2018

4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Meets in the main entrance

Location:

Maple Grove HospitalMap

9875 Hospital Dr.

Price:

Free

*Includes 1 guest

Registration is closed

Event Information

Maple Grove hospital Logo

The staff at our Family Birth Center offer tours for those expecting to deliver at Maple Grove Hospital. Topics include:

  • An opportunity to orient yourself with the Maple Grove Hospital campus
  • What to do when you go into labor
  • Where to go when you enter the hospital
  • Review of labor and delivery
  • Review of post-partum
  • Overview of our “Baby Friendly” initiative
  • Opportunity to ask questions

Questions? Contact Jackie at tours@maplegrovehospital.org or call 763-581-1002.

Other Dates:

Breastfeeding Class

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

Most professionals agree that breastfeeding benefits both mother and baby in many ways. Taking this class will help you decide if breastfeeding is the right…

Date:

  • Tue 9/25/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tue 10/9/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Five Night)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. This five week class will give you the opportunity to experience:…

Date:

  • Wed 9/26/18 - Wed 10/17/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu 9/27/18 - Thu 10/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18 - Mon 10/8/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Weekend)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. During this class you will also have opportunities to get to…

Date:

  • Sat 9/29/18 - Sun 9/30/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/6/18 - Sun 10/7/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/13/18 - Sun 10/14/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

More Dates Available