Loading Events

← Back to Events

Maple Grove Hospital

+ Google Map
9875 Hospital Drive
Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

Family Birth Center Tours - Maple Grove Hospital

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

The staff at our Family Birth Center offer tours for those expecting to deliver at Maple Grove Hospital. Topics include: An opportunity to orient yourself…

Date:

  • Tue 9/25/18
    4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  • Wed 9/26/18
    4:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  • Fri 9/28/18
    12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.

More Dates Available

Breastfeeding Class

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

Most professionals agree that breastfeeding benefits both mother and baby in many ways. Taking this class will help you decide if breastfeeding is the right…

Date:

  • Tue 9/25/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Tue 10/9/18
    6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

More Dates Available

Childbirth Preparation Class (Five Night)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. This five week class will give you the opportunity to experience:…

Date:

  • Wed 9/26/18 - Wed 10/17/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu 9/27/18 - Thu 10/18/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon 10/1/18 - Mon 10/8/18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

safeTALK Class

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

Maple Grove Hospital and North Memorial Health are partnering with the Minnesota Department of Health to offer this safeTALK class in our community. safeTALK is…

Date:

  • Fri 9/28/18
    1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Childbirth Preparation Class (Weekend)

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

This class is for expectant parents who have not previously taken a childbirth class. During this class you will also have opportunities to get to…

Date:

  • Sat 9/29/18 - Sun 9/30/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/6/18 - Sun 10/7/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat 10/13/18 - Sun 10/14/18
    9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

More Dates Available

Big Brother Big Sister

Topics: Pregnancy & Birth

Locations: Maple Grove Hospital

In this class, children from 3 – 7 years old will have an opportunity to explore their new role through storytelling, activities and a visit…

Date:

  • Wed 10/24/18
    6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed 12/19/18
    6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.